Consiglio Direttivo

Consiglio Direttivo

Gian Luca Conti <io@glc.me>, Presidente
Claudio Brovedani <claudio.brovedani@tin.it>, Vice Presidente e Tesoriere
Andrea Aielli <andrea.aielli@fastwebnet.it>, Vice Presidente e Responsabile Banchina
Carlo Ceccarelli <ceccarelli@cibm.it>, Segretario Generale
Giordano Cardini <giordano.cardini@gmail.com>, Direttore sportivo
Gianmaria Brancoli <bigheri@virgilio.it>, Consigliere
Giulio Cabrini <giulio.cabrini@univr.it>, Consigliere
Andrea Cardone <andrea.cardone@unifi.it>, Consigliere
Gianluca Solazzo <gianbacucco@libero.it>, Consigliere

Collegio dei revisori

Andrea Frediani <an.frediani@tiscali.it
Pierpaolo Drago <pierpaolo.drago@libero.it>
Alessandro Baldi <baltec@libero.it>

Segreteria

Laura Pannocchia e Luigi Rocchi <segreteria@ycl.it>